

Assembly Committees 2005-2006

5/31/05

Elected Committees

| Executive Committee | | | |
|---------------------|---|-------|-----------------|
| | Khosrow Fatemi | | President |
| Elected 5/31/05 | Steve Tanner | 1 yr. | Chair |
| Elected 5/31/05 | DeAnna Timmerman | 1 yr. | Vice Chair |
| Elected 5/31/05 | Molly Burke | 1 yr. | Secretary |
| Elected 5/31/05 | Jeff Johnson | 1 yr. | Parliamentarian |
| Elected 5/31/05 | Rebecca Hartman | 2 yr. | A&S |
| Vacancy | DeAnna Timmermann Vacancy - To Be Elected 5/31/05 | 1 yr. | A&S |
| Elected 5/31/05 | K.C. Holder | 2 yr. | E&B |
| Elected 6/8/04 | Ted Atkinson | 1 yr. | E&B |
| Elected 5/31/05 | Mary Koza | 2 yr. | Admin/Support |
| Elected 6/8/04 | Mike Daugherty | 1 yr. | Admin/Support |
| Elected 5/31/05 | Gretchen Jolly | 2 yr. | C. Staff |
| Elected 11/04 | Carolyn Bloyed | 1 yr. | C. Staff |
| | | | Student |
| | | | Student |
| | | | |

| Administrative Faculty Personnel Committee | | | |
|--|------------------|-------|---------------|
| Elected 5/31/05 | Les Balsiger | 2 yr. | Admin/Support |
| Elected 5/31/05 | Marianne Weaver | 2 yr. | Admin/Support |
| Elected 5/31/05 | Beth Upshaw | 2 yr. | Admin/Support |
| Elected 2/21/05 | Sam Eggert | 1 yr. | Admin/Support |
| Elected 2/21/05 | Linda Fratzke | 1 yr. | Admin/Support |
| Elected 2/21/05 | Heather Stanhope | 1 yr. | Admin/Support |

Executive Committee Members:

Khosrow Fatemi, Matt Cooper, Anna Cavinato, Sharon Nelson, Carolyn Bloyed, Bill Grigsby, DeAnna Timmermann, KC Holder, Ted Atkinson, Joella De Villier, Mike Daugherty, Cheryl Higgins, Humberto Almeida, Megan Marshall



| Assembly Grievance Committee | | | |
|------------------------------|---------------|-------|---------------|
| Elected 05/31/05 | Mike Pierce | 2 yr. | E&B |
| Elected 6/8/04 | Marilyn Ewing | 1 yr. | A&S |
| Elected 05/31/05 | Vickie Lee | 2 yr. | Admin/Support |
| Elected 05/31/05 | Lori Presley | 2 yr. | C. Staff |
| Elected 6/04 | Jana Parmele | 1 yr. | C. Staff |
| | | | Student |
| | | | Student |

| Assembly Personnel Committee | | | |
|------------------------------|-------------------|-------|-----|
| Elected 05/31/05 | Donald Wolff | 2 yr. | A&S |
| Elected 11/04 | John Rinehart | 1 yr. | A&S |
| Elected 04/05/05 | Rosemary Powers | 1 yr. | A&S |
| Elected 05/31/05 | Jim Tooke | 2 yr. | E&B |
| Elected 05/31/05 | Carol Lauritzen | 2 yr. | E&B |
| Elected 6/8/04 | Dan Mielke, Chair | 1 yr. | E&B |

| Educational Policy and Curriculum Committee | | | | |
|---|-----------------|-------|---------|--|
| Elected 6/8/04 | Richard Croft | 1 yr. | A&S | |
| Elected 05/31/05 | Colleen Johnson | 2 yr. | A&S | |
| Elected 05/31/05 | Nancy Knowles | 2 yr. | A&S | |
| Elected 11/04 | Marla Johnson | 1 yr. | E&B | |
| Elected 05/31/05 | Ruth Davenport | 2 yr. | E&B | |
| Elected 05/31/05 | Jeff Vermeer | 2 yr. | E&B | |
| | Mary Koza | ** | DDE | |
| | John Miller | ** | Provost | |
| | | | Student | |
| | | | Student | |



| Diversity Committee | | | |
|---------------------|-------------------------|-------|------------------------------|
| Elected 6/8/04 | Jessica Plattner, Chair | 1 yr. | A&S |
| Elected 5/31/05 | Leandro Espinosa | 2 yr. | A&S |
| Elected 5/31/05 | Les Mueller | 2 yr. | E&B |
| | Lee Ann McNerney | 1 yr. | E&B |
| | Sterling Steward | 1 yr. | Admin/Support |
| Elected 5/31/05 | Aristotle Thompson | 2 yr. | Admin/Support |
| Elected 5/31/05 | Jeff Dunbar | 2 yr. | Admin/Support |
| Elected 5/31/05 | Sammie Mosley | 2 yr. | Admin/Support |
| | Bennie Moses | 1 yr. | C. Staff |
| Elected 6/04 | Angela Smith | 1 yr. | C. Staff |
| | | | Student |
| | | | Student |
| | Jackie Grant | | Affirmative Action |
| | | | Office |
| | Patricia Arnson | | Disability |
| | | | Services Coordinator |
| | Tonia St. Germain | | Gender Studies |
| | | | Program |
| | | | Coordinator |
| | Hailey Wolcott | | International |
| | Sherri Edvalson | | Student Adviser Microneasian |
| | SHEITI EUVAISUIT | | Program |
| | | | Advisers |
| | Rosemary Powers | | President's |
| | | | Commission on |
| | | | the Status of |
| | | | Women, Chair |



Standing Committees

| Budget and Planning Committee | | | | |
|--------------------------------------|-----------------|-------|-----------------|--|
| Appointed 6/04 | Ted Atkinson | 1 yr. | Faculty | |
| Appointed 5/31/05 | Anna Cavinato | 2 yr. | Faculty | |
| Appointed 5/31/05 | Ken Watson | 2 yr. | Faculty | |
| Appointed 6/04 | Jeff Woodford | 1 yr. | Faculty | |
| Appointed 5/31/05 | Vicky Lamoreaux | 2 yr. | Admin/Support | |
| Appointed 5/31/05 | Sharon Nelson | 2 yr. | C. Staff | |
| Appointed 6/04 | Steve Clements | 1 yr. | C. Staff | |
| | Marv Wigle | ** | VP Admin | |
| | Lee Lindsey | ** | Budget Director | |
| | | | Student | |
| | | | Student | |

| Academic Support | | | | |
|-------------------|-------------------|-------|-------------|--|
| Appointed 5/31/05 | Marian Mustoe | 2 yr. | Faculty | |
| Appointed 6/04 | Kat Galloway | 1 yr. | Faculty | |
| Appointed 5/31/05 | DeAnna Timmermann | 2 yr. | Faculty | |
| Appointed 5/31/05 | Sharon Porter | 2 yr. | C. Staff | |
| Appointed 6/04 | Gretchen Jolly | 1 yr. | C. Staff | |
| | TBA | ** | Dir Library | |
| | TBA | ** | Dir Telecom | |
| | Anna Maria Dill | ** | Dir Lrn Ctr | |
| | | | Student | |
| | | | Student | |



| Student Affairs Committee | | | | |
|---------------------------|-------------------|-------|-------------------------------------|--|
| Appointed 5/31/05 | Tonia St. Germain | 2 yr. | Faculty | |
| Appointed 6/04 | Sharon Evoy | 1 yr. | Faculty | |
| Appointed 6/04 | Joella DeVillier | 1 yr. | Admin/Support | |
| Appointed 5/31/05 | Peggy Harris | 2 yr. | C. Staff | |
| Appointed 6/04 | Jana Parmele | 1 yr. | C. Staff | |
| | Sheldon Nord | ** | VP Stu Affairs & Hearing Officer | |
| | Mike Daugherty | ** | Dir Res Life | |
| | Jeffrey Dunbar | ** | Dir Stu Act | |
| | | | Student | |

| Athletic Committee | | | |
|--------------------|-------------------|-------|---------------|
| | Jeff Dense, Chair | | FAR |
| Appointed 6/04 | Brian Sather | 1 yr. | Faculty |
| Appointed 5/31/05 | Linda Jerofke | 2 yr. | Faculty |
| Appointed 6/04 | Sam Eggert | 1 yr. | Admin/Support |
| Appointed 10/04 | Joyce Ross | 1 yr. | C. Staff |
| | Rob Cashell | ** | Dir Athletics |
| | | | Student |
| | | | Student |



| Academic Standards Committee | | | |
|------------------------------|---|-------|-------------------|
| Appointed 5/31/05 | Doug Briney | 2 yr. | Faculty |
| Appointed 5/31/05 | Michael Puls | 2 yr. | Faculty |
| Appointed 6/04 | Rick Kovacic | 1 yr. | Faculty |
| Appointed 5/31/05 | April Curtis | 2 yr. | Faculty |
| Appointed 5/31/05 | Tom Herrmann | 2 yr. | Faculty |
| Appointed 5/31/05 | Mary Koza | 2 yr. | DDE |
| Vacancy | Jackie Grant Vacancy - To Be Announced | | President Appt. |
| | Dawna Flanagan | ** | Registrar's Staff |
| | | | Student |
| | | | Student |

| Financial Aid Committee | | | |
|-------------------------|----------------|-------|---------------|
| Appointed 6/04 | Steve Tanner | 1 yr. | Faculty |
| Appointed 5/31/05 | Lisa Bowman | 2 yr. | Faculty |
| Appointed 6/04 | Ralph Woodward | 1 yr. | Faculty |
| Appointed 5/31/05 | LeeAnn Case | 2 yr. | Admin/Support |
| Appointed 6/04 | Mary Brock | 1 yr. | C. Staff |
| | Eric Bucks | ** | Dir Fin Aid |
| | | | Student |
| | | | Student |