Department Chairs 2024-25

College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

Dean, Nathan Lowe

Anthropology/Sociology	Rory Becker
Art	Susan Murrell
Communications	Jessica Fabbricatore and Kevin Roy
English Writing	Cori Brewster and Sheri Rysdam
History	Nicole Howard
Interdisciplinary Studies	John Lundy
Music	Peter Wordelman
POLS (PPPA & MPA)	Daniel Costie
Spanish	Jill Gibian
Theatre	Mike Heather

College of STM and Health Sciences

Dean, Darren Dutto

Biology	Shaun Cain
Chemistry	Christopher Walsh
Computer Science	Steve Sheehy
Math	Amy Yielding
Health and Human Performance	Kelly McNeil
Psychology	DeAnna Timmermann

College of Business

Dean, Scott McConnell

Accounting	Mohamed Abualhaija
Agriculture Entrepreneurship	Chad Mueller
Business	Laura Gow
Economics	Peter Maille
FSA, EMSA	Kevin Walker
Marketing	Shari Carpenter
MBA	Michael Fields

College of Education

Dean, Rae Ette Newman

Angela Vossenkuhl
Jerred Jolin
Christina Thew
Tawnya Lubbes
Kate Puckett
Ronda Fritz

Sabbatical 2024-25

Laura Mahrt

Updated 2.5.25